Archive | 16:18

1. 5 quick funfacts about you

19 Feb
  1. I’m quite paranoid
  2. I have fears of someone or something hurting those who I love
  3. I don’t get angry easily, but when I see someone hurting or hating on an innocent or helpless animal or human I get really really angry
  4. I love heavy metal but don’t really dress like it. People get surprised when I tell them what kind of music I like
  5. Once I got kind of drunk, I didn’t think I was drunk at the time, but when I woke up the next morning I had peed in my trash-can. I’m really embarrassed over this, and it’s going to take a while before I tell anybody I know

So, this was 5 funfacts about me.

Random 30 Day Challenge

19 Feb

So, um. I’m having a hard time writing, because my life isn’t very interesting, so I’m going to this Random 30 Day Challenge.

1. 5 quick funfacts about you

2. How you got into one of your fandoms

3. A picture of your current desk – don’t clean up or change anything.

4. Any WIP of yours

5. A quick sentence or two from one of your files saved on your computer

6. Closet cosplay picture time!

7. Most recent picture in your camera/phone/etc.

8. A picture of your computer

9. Recent doodle on any SCHOOLWORK (or in your agenda/planner)

10. A song

11. Your oldest drawing you can find

12. A recent dream you hand

13. Favourite celebrity

14. A line or two from a novel

15. A quote

16. A picture of your feet

17. Screenshot of your desktop/anything on the screen of your computer

18. Last movie you watched + rating19. Any picture found in your documents

20. Another song

21. Place you’d like to visit

22. Wishlist

23. A good deed you’ve done today

24. 2005 and 2010 before and after pictures

25. Any chat

26. Dedicate a post to someone

27. A picture of your wallet + the money inside

28. Recommend other tumblrs

29. A youtube video

30. Another song