Archive | 17:58

All week in front of me

21 Feb
Spencer Reid

Image via Wikipedia

Having a Criminal Minds marathon whilst trying to forget that being a girl = one week of pain every month. Fuck, I hate having to live on pain killers when I know that they ruin my liver and increase my chances of getting migraine, but the pain is too much. But hey, let’s stop being depressing. Let’s get back on track, the Criminal Minds marathon! When I become interested in a show, I usually do a marathon.  Not the kind of marathon you think of, but I watch the show obsessively, when I’m not in school, doing homework or anything else I watch through every season of the show. I started watching Criminal Minds on Saturday and today I’m on season 4 episode 11, just to give you an idea. I admit, I have and obsessive personality.

3. A picture of your current desk

21 Feb

Look at my crazy-ass Einstein picture!